Emerge 2019 Artist Reception


Thank you to everyone who spent the evening with us during the Emerge 2019 Artist Reception! It was a night filled with students from across Arizona, families, and photography lovers. This exhibition highlights the dedicated and hard working emerging photographers in our community and we thank everyone who shows their support!

Dennis Collins, Xana Marie (Best of High School Winner) and Juror Buzzy Sullivan.
Tyler Dahlstrom ( Best of Show Winner) and Juror Buzzy Sullivan

Comments are closed.